The Public Works Association of New Jersey promotes and advances the welfare, conditions and interests of Public Works Department Personnel

Region Officers

2019 Officers
Public Works Association of New Jersey
Executive Board

President Lawrence M. Hardy, CPWM, MEI, CRP, EMT, Supervisor
Township of Willingboro
25 Industrial Drive
Willingboro, NJ  08046
609-877-2200 x 1106
Fax: 609-835-0278
Cell:  609-475-5382
Email:  lhardy@willingboronj.gov

Vice-President Vinnie Russo, Supervisor
Somerset County
410 Roycefield Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908-541-5021
Fax: 908-526-2450
Email:  RoadDiv@co.somerset.nj.us

Treasurer Thomas M. Spring, CPWM, Director
Town of Dover
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
973-366-2200 x 3130
Fax: 973-366-2225
Cell: 973-224-1842
Email:  tspring@dover.nj.us

Secretary  Donna Domico, CPWM
Borough of Westville
114 Crown Point Road
Westville, NJ  08093
856-456-7785
Fax: 856-456-2606
Email:  ddomico222@gmail.com

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Northern Thomas M. Spring, CPWM, Director
Town of Dover
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
973-366-2200 x 3130
Fax: 973-366-2225
Cell: 973-224-1842
Email:  tspring@dover.nj.us
Central Michael Lovett, CPWM, Asst Superintendent
Township of Warren
1 Bardy Road
Warren, NJ 07059
908-753-1223
Fax: 908-753-0979
Email:  mlovett@warrennj.org
Southern John Fenimore, CPWM, Superintendent
Township of Delanco
770 Coopertown Road
Delanco, NJ  08075
856-461-6969
Fax: 856-824-0416
Cell: 609-685-8538
Email:  jfenimore@delancotownship.com
REGION I
Director Steven Wendowski, L.O., CPWM, Principal Engineering Aid
Borough of Fair Lawn
8-01 Fair Lawn Avenue Room 209
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
201-794-5301
Fax: 201-703-4253
Email:  swendowski@fairlawn.orgPresident Vincent Cahill, CPWM, CRP, Superintendent of Public Works
Borough of New Milford
930 River Rd
New Milford, NJ  07646
201-967-8172
Fax: 201-967-1714
Email:  vcahill@newmilfordboro.comVice President Peter Wayne, C.P.W.M., Public Works General Supervisor
Borough of Park Ridge
53 Park Avenue
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
201-391-2129
Fax: 201-391-3933
Email: pwayne@borough.park-ridge.nj.us

Treasurer Steve Wendowski, LO, CPWM, Principal Engineering Aide
Borough of Fair Lawn
8-01 Fair Lawn Avenue, Room 209
Fair Lawn, NJ  07410
201-794-5301
Fax 201-703-4253

Secretary Daniel O’Rourke, C.P.W.M., Superintendent of Public Works
Borough of Pompton Lakes
25 Lenox Avenue
Pompton Lakes, NJ  07442
973-835-1465 x 281
Fax: 973-835-1470
Email:  Dorourke@pomptonlakes-nj.gov

 

REGION II

Director Al Knoth, CPWM
540 Green Pond Road
Rockaway, NJ  07866
973-983-2891
Email:  aknoth@rockawaytownship.org

President Thomas M. Spring, CPWM, Director
Town of Dover
37 N. Sussex Street
Dover, NJ 07801
973-366-2200 ext 3130
Fax: 973-366-2225
Cell: 973-224-1842
Email: tspring@dover.nj.us

Vice President Ken Budd
Washington Township
54 Rock Road
Long Valley, NJ  07853
908-876-3382
Fax: 908-876-5553
Email:  kbudd@wtmorris.net

Treasurer Tracy Toribio, CPWM, Superintendent
Townshop of Harding
P.O. Box 666
New Vernon, NJ 07976
973-267-2448
Fax: 973-292-9539
Email:  ttoribio@hardingnj.org

Secretary Brian Foran, CPWM
Hanover Township
P.O. Box 250
Whippany, NJ 07981
973-515-2709
Fax 973-625-4402
Email:  BForan@hanovertownship.com


REGION III

Director Vincenzo Lomedico, CPWM, Director of Public Works
Borough of Manville
325 North Main Street
Manville, NJ  08835
908-725-5512
Fax: 908-595-1454
Email:  vlomedico@manvillenj.org

President Justus Battista, CPWM, Bridge General Foreperson
County of Somerset
410 Roycefield Rd
Hillsborough, NJ  08844
908-541-5015
Fax: 908-526-2450
Email: Battista@co.somerset.nj.us

Vice-President Jay Green, Road Foreman
Township of Warren
1 Bardy Road
Warren, NJ  07059
908-753-1223
Fax: 908-753-0979
Email:  jgreen75@aol.com

Secretary Joe Lesik
Somerset County Public Works
410 Roycefield Rd
Hillsborough, NJ  08844
908-541-5024
Fax: 908-526-2450
Email: Lesik@co.somerset.nj.us

Treasurer Dale Artfitch
County of Somerset
410 Roycefield Rd
Hillsborough, NJ  08844
908-203-6192
Fax: 908-526-2450
Email: Artfitch@co.somerset.nj.us

Educational Director Vinnie Russo, Supervisor
Somerset County
410 Roycefield Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908-541-5021
Fax: 908-526-2450
Email:  RoadDiv@co.somerset.nj.us

REGION IV

Director VACANT

President VACANT

Vice President VACANT

Treasurer VACANT

Secretary VACANT

REGION V
Director John J Mazza, CPWM, Superintendent of Sanitation
Township of Woodbridge
1 Main Street
Woodbridge, NJ  07095
732-738-1311 x3063
Cell: 732-585-7475
Email: john.mazza@twp.woodbridge.nj.usPresident Frank Hoffman, Director of Public Works
City of Perth Amboy
599 Fayette Street
Perth Amboy, NJ  08861
732-826-2010 ext.4213
Cell: 732-496-6024
Email:  fhoffman@perthaboynj.orgVice President Ray Olsen, CPWM, PPWM, Director of Public Works
Township of South Brunswick
PO Box 190, Municipal Building
Monmouth Junction, NJ  08852-0190
732-329-4000 ext 7263
Fax: 732-329-4685
Email:  rolsen@sbtnj.net

Treasurer Tom Lovett
General Supervisor Garage Services
Public Work – Central Vehicle Maintenance
Infrastructure Management
Middlesex County
96 Apple Orchard Lane
North Brunswick, NJ  08909
732-940-3843
732-427-4582
Email:  Tom.Lovette@co.middlesex.nj.us

Secretary  George T. Brew, Superintendent of Parks
Township of Woodbridge
1 Main Street
Woodbridge, NJ  07095
732-738-1311 ext 3055
Fax: 732-726-6265
Email:  george.brew@twp.woodbridge.nj.us


REGION VI

Director Paul Pheasant, Principal Public Works Manager
500 Elm Ave.
Woodbury Hts, NJ 08097
856-848-2832 ext 35
Email: ppwm@bwhnj.com

President Donna Domico, CPWM
Borough of Westville
114 Crown Point Road
Westville, NJ  08093
856-456-7785
Fax: 856-456-2606
Email:  ddomico222@gmail.com

Vice President Fred Rodi, Public Works Manager
Pitman Borough
599 Elwood Avenue
Pitman, New Jersey 08071
856-589-1040
Fax: 856-589-7797
Email: frodi@pitman.org

Treasurer Robert Schoch, Supervisor/Stormwater/Recycling Coordinator
1200 Memorial Avenue
Gibbstown, NJ 08027
856-224-0373
Email: bschoch@greenwichtwp.com

Secretary Mike Ostrom, Supervisor Water/Sewer Dept.
Brooklawn Borough
301 Cristiana Street
Brooklawn, NJ 08030
(856) 456-2638
Fax: (856) 456-4832


REGION VII

Director VACANT

President VACANT

Vice President VACANT

Treasurer VACANT

Secretary VACANT

 

REGION VIII

Director Eric March, Director of Public Works
Township of Mount Holly
23 Washington Street
PO Box 411
Mount Holly, NJ  08060
Cell  609-832-2179
Email:  emarch@twp.mountholly.nj.us

President Lawrence M. Hardy, CPWM, MEI, CRP, EMT, Superintendent
Township of Willingboro
25 Industrial Drive
Willingboro, NJ 08046
609-877-2200 x1106
Fax: 609-835-0278
Cell: 609-475-5382
Email:  lhardy@willingboronj.gov

Vice President James Bernard, CPWM, Superintendent
Edgewater Park Township
400 Delanco Road
Edgewater Park, NJ  08010
609-877-0577
Fax: 609-877-2453
Cell:  609-209-2521
Email:  jbernard@edgewaterpark-nj.com

Treasurer James Donoher
Edgewater Park Township
400 Delanco Road
Edgewater Park, NJ 08010
609-877-0577
Fax: 609-877-2453
Cell: 609-209-2521
Email:  jdonoher@edgewaterpark-nj.com

Secretary Richard Parks, CPWM, CRP, CPM, Director of Neighborhood Services
Medford Township
18 Fostertown Rd
Medford Township, NJ 08055
609-654-6791 x301
Fax: 609-654-7646
Cell: 609-864-5834
Email:  rparks@medfordtownship.com