The Public Works Association of New Jersey promotes and advances the welfare, conditions and interests of Public Works Department Personnel

Region Officers

2017 Officers
Public Works Association of New Jersey
Executive Board

President Kenneth L. O’Brien, CPWM, CRP, Director
Borough of Madison
50 Kings Road
Madison, NJ  07940
973-593-3088
Fax 973-765-0953
Email:    Obrienk@rosenet.org

Vice-President Michael Lovett, CPWM, Assistant Superintendent
Township of Warren
1 Bardy Road
Warren, NJ  07059
908-753-1223
Fax    908-753-0979
Email:  mlovett@warrennj.org

Treasurer Thomas M. Spring, CPWM, Director
Township of Randolph
502 Millbrook Avenue
Randolph, NJ 07869
973-989-7086 x 12
Fax  973-537-8307
Cell 973-445-1363
Email:  tspring@randolphnj.org

Secretary  Eric March, Director of Public Works
Township of Mount Holly
23 Washington Street
PO Box 411
Mount Holly, NJ  08060
Cell  609-832-2179
Email:  emarch@twp.mountholly.nj.us

DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Northern Thomas M. Spring, CPWM, Director
Township of Randolph
502 Millbrook Avenue
Randolph, NJ 07869
973-989-7086 x 12
Fax 973-537-8307
Cell 973-445-1363
Email:  tspring@randolphnj.org
Central Douglas Buro, CPWM, Superintendent
Township of Warren
1 Bardy Road
Warren, NJ 07059
908-753-1223
Fax 908-753-0979
Email: dburo@warrennj.org
Southern John Fenimore, CPWM, Superintendent
Township of Delanco
770 Coopertown Road
Delanco, NJ  08075
856-461-6969
Fax 856-824-0416
Cell 609-685-8538
Email:  jfenimore@delancotownship.com
REGION I
Director Lawrence Paladino, CPWM
201-280-5527
Email:  LL2LA@aol.com

President Robert Culvert, CPWM, Director of Public Works
Borough of Tenafly
107 Grove Street
Tenafly, NJ  07670
201-568-4137
Fax  201-568-9145
Email:  rculvert@tenafly.net

Vice President James “Jim” Koth, CPWM, PLA, ASLA
County of Bergen
One Bergen County Plaza, 4th Floor
Hackensack, NJ  07601
201-336-7250
Fax 201-336-7262
Email:  parksdirector@co.bergen.nj.us

Treasurer Steve Wendowski, LO, CPWM, Principal Engineering Aide
Borough of Fair Lawn
8-01 Fair Lawn Avenue, Room 209
Fair Lawn, NJ  07410
201-794-5301
Fax 201-703-4253

Secretary Chris Seidler, CPWM, Superintendent
Borough of Rutherford
220 Highland Cross
Rutherford, NJ  07070
201-460-3838
Fax    201-438-8216
Cell  201-394-5905
Email: cseidler@rutherford.nj.com

REGION II

Director William Kerwick, CPWM, Retired
78 Fernia Drive
Randolph, NJ  07869
Cell 973-294-6911
Email:  blbbker@aol.com

President Thomas M. Spring, CPWM, Director
Township of Randolph
502 Millbrook Avenue
Randolph, NJ 07869
973-989-7086 ext 12
Fax 973-537-8307
Cell 973-445-1363
Email: tspring@randolphnj.org

Vice President Jim Zepp, Director
Township of Sparta
65 Main Street
Sparta, NJ  07871
201-729-6178
Fax 201-729-9359
Email:  james.zepp@spartanj.org

Treasurer Tracy Toribio, CPWM, Superintendent
Townshop of Harding
P.O. Box 666
New Vernon, NJ 07976
973-267-2448
Fax 973-292-9539
Email:  ttoribio@hardingnj.org

Secretary Brian Foran

REGION III

Director Vincenzo Russo, CPWM, Superintendent of Roads & Bridges
County of Somerset
P.O. Box 3000
Somerville, NJ 08876-1262
908- 231-7024
Fax 908-231-7170
Email:  russo@co.somerset.nj.us

President Michael Lovett, CPWM, Assistant Superintendent
Township of Warren
1 Bardy Road
Warren, NJ 07059
908-753-1223
Fax  908-753-0979
Email: mlovett@warrennj.org

Vice-President Enzo Lomedico, CPWM, Director of Public Works
Borough of Manville
325 North Main Street
Manville, NJ  08835
908-725-5512
Fax 908-595-1454
Email:  vlomedico@manvillenj.org

Secretary Jay Green, Road Foreman
Township of Warren
1 Bardy Road
Warren, NJ  07059
908-753-1223
Fax  908-753-0979
Email:  jgreen75@aol.com

Treasurer Justus Battista, CPWM, Bridge General Foreperson
County of Somerset
410 Roycefield Rd
Hillsborough, NJ  08844
908-541-5015
Fax  908-526-2450
Email:  battista@co.somerset.nj.us

REGION IV

Director VACANT

President VACANT

Vice President VACANT

Treasurer VACANT

Secretary VACANT

REGION V

Director Thomas R. Kopanyi, CPWM, Superintendent of Sanitation
Township of Woodbridge
225 Smith Street
Keasbey, NJ  08832
732-738-1311 x3020
Fax 732-726-2372
Cell 732-585-9238
Email: thomas.kopanyi@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

President John Mazza, General Supervisor of Sanitation
Township of Woodbridge
1 Main Street
Woodbridge, NJ  07095
732-738-1311 ext 3063
732-585-7475
Email:  john.mazza@twp.woodbridge.nj.us

Vice President Ray Olsen, CPWM, PPWM, Director of Public Works
Township of South Brunswick
PO Box 190, Municipal Building
Monmouth Junction, NJ  08852-0190
732-329-4000 ext 7263
Fax 732-329-4685
Email:  rolsen@sbtnj.net

Treasurer Frank Hoffman
City of Perth Amboy
599 Fayette Street
Perth Amboy, NJ  08861
732-826-2010
Email:  fhoffman@perthamboynj.org

Secretary  George T. Brew, Superintendent of Parks
Township of Woodbridge
1 Main Street
Woodbridge, NJ  07095
732-738-1311 ext 3055
Fax 732-726-6265
Email:  george.brew@twp.woodbridge.nj.us


REGION VI

Director Troy DePrince, CPWM, CRP, Recycling/Sanitation Foreman
Township of West Deptford
400 Crown Point Road
West Deptford, NJ 08086
856-845-4004 Ext 141
Email:  deprince06@westdeptford.com

President Steve Alexander, CPWM, CRP, Public Works Manager
Township of Mantua
401 Main Street
Mantua, NJ  08051
856-468-1500 ext. 115
Fax 856-468-2570
Email:  salexander@mantuatownship.com

Vice President Donna Domico, CPWM
Borough of Westville
114 Crown Point Road
Westville, NJ  08093
856-456-7785
Fax 856-456-2606
Email:  ddomico222@gmail.com

Treasurer Robert Schoch, Supervisor/Stormwater/Recycling Coordinator
1200 Memorial Avenue
Gibbstown, NJ 08027
856-224-0373
Email: bschoch@greenwichtwp.com

Secretary VACANT

REGION VII

Director Paul Dietrich, Sr., PE, Engineer, Superintendent
Township of Upper
P.O. Box 205
Tuckahoe, NJ 08250-0205
609-628-2011 ext 244
Fax 609-628-3092
Email:  engineer@uppertownship.com

President Chris Thomas, Assistant Supervisor of Roads
Township of Upper
PO Box 205
Tuckahoe, NJ  08250-0205
609-628-2011 ext 352
Email: cthomas@uppertownship.com

Vice President Mike Jones, Supervising Carpenter
Township of Upper
PO Box 205
Tuckahoe, NJ  08250-0205
609-628-2011 ext 359
Email: mjones@uppertownship.com

Treasurer Scott Rivera, Assistant Superintendent of Highways
Town of Hammonton
100 Central Avenue
Hammonton, NJ  08037
609-567-4300 ext 101
609-567-4336
Fax    609-567-4302
Email: srivera.dpd@gmail.com

Secretary Joseph Picard, Assistant Superintendent of Public Works
City of Cape May
643 Washington Street
Cape May, NJ  08204
690-884-9570
Email: joep@capemaycity.com

REGION VIII

Director Eric March, Director of Public Works
Township of Mount Holly
23 Washington Street
PO Box 411
Mount Holly, NJ  08060
Cell  609-832-2179
Email:  emarch@twp.mountholly.nj.us

President Lawrence M. Hardy, CPWM, MEI, CRP, EMT, Superintendent
Township of Willingboro
25 Industrial Drive
Willingboro, NJ 08046
609-877-2200 x1106
Fax 609-835-0278
Cell 609-475-5382
Email:  lhardy@willingboronj.gov

Vice President James Bernard, CPWM, Superintendent
Edgewater Park Township
400 Delanco Road
Edgewater Park, NJ  08010
609-877-0577
Fax 609-877-2453
Cell  609-209-2521
Email:  jbernard@edgewaterpark.nj.com

Treasurer Daniel G. Schoen, Sr., CPWM, Superintendent
Beverly City Public Works
446 Broad Street
Beverly, NJ 08010
609-387-1881, x 102
Fax 609-387-3558
Cell 609-839-4258
Email:  danielgschoensr@yahoo.com

Secretary Kathy Walter, Secretarial Assistant
Delran Township Public Works
900 Chester Avenue
Delran, NJ 08075
856-461-7737
Fax 856-764-7364
Email:  kwalter@delrantownship.org